We Launched!

September 13th, 2013 at 2:28 am

Phew! Well, Card Hunter went live as promised at 00:00 on the 12th of September. The game is now UP! All collecting is now permanent! All monsters will remain slain, until the adventure resets, that is… If you’re new to the game, don’t forget to take a look at the new Basic Edition that gets […]


Final Beta Leaderboard

September 11th, 2013 at 2:21 am

At the end of the beta, just after we shut down the server, I took a snapshot of the leaderboard showing the thousand highest ranked players. Well done everyone, and best of luck for when we go live!


Final Downtime for Beta

September 5th, 2013 at 2:45 am

Hi, just a quick update to confirm the final downtime for the Beta server: 7pm EST (US), September the 10th. That’s 4pm PST. Or 9am AEST if you are in Australia 🙂 We’ll be working feverishly to ensure that it comes back up first thing in the morning (EST) on September the 12th.


Free Figures for all Beta Pizza Purchases!

September 4th, 2013 at 5:22 am

Hi everyone, We’d like to do something to thank those of you who have generously bought pizza during the Beta. So, we’re happy to announce that everyone who has either bought pizza or who buys pizza during Beta will receive the nine costumes offered in the Basic Edition for FREE! If you buy pizza from […]